Organisation

Select division

Group Executive Board

Management

Corporate Services

Dr. Peter Petrin Dr. Peter Petrin Chief Executive Officer (as from January 2019)
peter.notexisting@nodomain.competrin@academia-group.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Andreas Földényi Andreas Földényi Chief Corporate Development Officer
andreas.notexisting@nodomain.comfoeldenyi@academia-group.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Jeanine Bönsel Jeanine Bönsel Managing Director Language school
jeanine.notexisting@nodomain.comboensel@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
François Matthey François Matthey Managing Director College and Matura Switzerland Secondary II
francois.notexisting@nodomain.commatthey@academia-group.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Jackie Helfenberger Jackie Helfenberger Managing Director akzent language travel
j.notexisting@nodomain.comhelfenberger@sprachbildung.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Patrick Helfenberger Patrick Helfenberger Managing Director akzent language travel
p.notexisting@nodomain.comhelfenberger@sprachbildung.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Florian Furler Florian Furler Management Correction service
florian.notexisting@nodomain.comfurler@academia-group.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Daniel Wenger Daniel Wenger Chief Technology Officer
daniel.notexisting@nodomain.comwenger@academia-group.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Pascal Schnüriger Managing Director Kita Childcare small Foot AG
pascal.notexisting@nodomain.comschnueriger@academia-group.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Fabian Haindl Managing Director Kita Childcare small Foot AG
fabian.notexisting@nodomain.comhaindl@academia-group.notexisting@nodomain.comch